General Contact Information

1500 Valley River Drive
Suite 100
Eugene, OR 97401

Phone:(541) 687-7400
Fax: (541) 687-7414
Toll-free: (800) 452-8807
Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8am-5pm
 

Staff

Administration

Bob Brew

Executive Director
(541) 687-7460, bob.k.brew@state.or.us

Vic Nunenkamp

Chief Operating Officer
(541) 687-7385, vic.l.nunenkamp@state.or.us

 

Fiscal Services

Lora Carson

Budget and Finance Manager
(541) 687-7377, lora.carson@state.or.us

Carol Cornacchia

Scholarship Accounting Technician
(541) 687-7416, carol.l.cornacchia@state.or.us

Theresa DeWees

Accounting Technician
(541) 687-7478, theresa.d.dewees@state.or.us

 

Information Technology

Brandon Fox

IT Systems Analyst
(541) 687-7301, brandon.j.fox@state.or.us

Aaron Meyers

IT Systems Administrator/Security Officer
(541) 687-7433, aaron.m.meyers@state.or.us

Jordi Humphreys

IT Systems Developer
(541) 687-7303, jordi.humphreys@state.or.us

Thomas Ridder

Team Lead
(541) 687-7434, thomas.j.ridder@state.or.us

Public Programs

Susan Degen

State Grants & Government Affairs Administrator
(541) 687-7451, susan.r.degen@state.or.us

Peggy Cooksey

Program Analyst, Public Programs
(541) 687-7443, peggy.d.cooksey@state.or.us

Scholarships

Holly Willeford

Scholarship Administrator
(541) 687-7466, holly.j.willeford@state.or.us

Cheryl Gallagher

Research Analyst
(541) 687-7335, cheryl.d.gallagher@state.or.us

Rachel Cummings

Scholarship Portfolio Coordinator
(541) 687-7387, rachel.b.cummings@state.or.us

Cheryl Connolly

Scholarship Processing Coordinator
(541) 687-7422, cheryl.a.connolly@state.or.us

Tina Wilson

Scholarship Portfolio & Volunteer Coordinator
(541) 687-7352, tina.k.wilson@state.or.us

Lacie Tolle

Scholarship Technical Specialist
(541) 687-7394, lacie.a.tolle@state.or.us

Melissa Adams

Scholarship Program Assistant
(541) 687-7409, Adams_M@state.or.us

 

ASPIRE & College Access Programs

Lori Ellis

ASPIRE & Outreach Administrator
(541) 687-7471, lorianne.m.ellis@state.or.us

Vickie Potoski

ASPIRE & Outreach Technical Assistant
(541) 687-7307, vickie.l.potoski@state.or.us

Gary Campbell

ASPIRE Access Specialist
(541) 579-9511, gary.c.campbell@state.or.us

Gretchen Beckner

ASPIRE Access Specialist
(503) 789-7831, gretchen.l.beckner@state.or.us

Lisa Brookshier

ASPIRE Access Specialist
(503) 318-3011, lisa.g.brookshier@state.or.us

Becky Wilson

ASPIRE Access Specialist
(541) 214-0800, rebecca.r.wilson@state.or.us

Kristin Vreeland

ASPIRE Program Developer & Access Specialist
(541) 687-7456, kristin.vreeland@state.or.us

Kyra Mathews

ASPIRE Media Specialist
(541) 687-7379, kyra.mathews@state.or.us