Eligible Institutions

The Oregon Opportunity Grant is available to Oregon residents attending one of more than 40 institutions of higher learning throughout the state.  Use the links below to visit institution sites.

Public Universities

Eastern Oregon UniversityOregon Health and Science UniversityOregon Institute of TechnologyOregon State UniversityOregon State University – Cascades CampusPortland State UniversitySouthern Oregon UniversityUniversity of OregonWestern Oregon University

Community Colleges

Blue Mountain Community CollegeCentral Oregon Community CollegeChemeketa Community CollegeClackamas Community CollegeClatsop Community CollegeColumbia Gorge Community CollegeKlamath Community CollegeLane Community CollegeLinn-Benton Community CollegeMt. Hood Community CollegeOregon Coast Community CollegePortland Community CollegeRogue Community CollegeSouthwestern Oregon Community CollegeTillamook Bay Community CollegeTreasure Valley Community CollegeUmpqua Community College

Private Colleges and Universities

Birthingway College of MidwiferyConcordia UniversityCorban UniversityGeorge Fox UniversityLewis & Clark CollegeLinfield CollegeLinfield School of NursingMarylhurst UniversityMount Angel SeminaryNorthwest Christian UniversityOregon College of Art & CraftPacific Northwest College of ArtPacific UniversityReed CollegeUniversity of PortlandUniversity of Western StatesWarner Pacific CollegeWillamette University